Examloaded Logo
home
Home
jamb
Jamb
waec
Waec
neco
Neco
nabteb
Nabteb
university-news
News

WAEC GCE 2019 LIVE QUESTIONS

(SCORE A, B, C in Your Result)

SUBSCRIBE HERE!!

Quick Contact
08162563540


NECO 2019 UPDATES
--NECO 2019 TIMETABLE
--NECO 2019 SPECIMENS/PRACTICALS

 



« | »

UNILAG Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Academic Session

UNILAG Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session has been published by the management of the university.

See UNILAG Postgraduate Entrance Exam Schedule 2018/2019

The break down of academic activities for 1st and 2nd semester is as follows;

UNILAG Academic Calendar, 2018/2019

UNILAG Academic Calendar (First Semester)

  1. Monday 19th November, 2018 – Resumption of all Students
  2. Monday 12th – Sunday 30th December, 2018 – Registration for all Returning Students
  3. To be Decided – Orientation Programme for all Fresh Students
  4. To Be Decided – Matriculation Ceremony
  5. Monday 21st January – Thursday 24th January, 2019 – Convocation Week
  6. Monday 26th November, 2018 – Lectures Begins
  7. Monday 14th January – Sunday 20th January, 2019 – Editing of Registered Courses
  8. Friday 1st March, 2019 – Lectures End
  9. Monday 4th March – Friday 8th March, 2019 – Lecture Free Week/GST Examinations
  10. Monday 11th March – Friday 22nd March, 2019 – Undergraduate Examinations in all Faculties
  11. Monday 25th March – Saturday 30th March, 2019 – Examination in core Courses in Faculty of Education
  12. Saturday 30th March – 2019 – End of Semester/Students depart
  13. Monday 1st April – Friday 12th April, 2019 – First Semester Break
  14. Thursday 25th April, 2019 – Consideration of results by BCOS Commences
  15. Wednesday 29th May, 2019 – Senate Meeting for Consideration of Results

STATUTORY PROGRAMMES

UNILAG Academic Calendar (Second Semester)

  1. Monday 15th April, 2019 – Resumption for all Students
  2. Monday 15th April – Sunday 26th May, 2019 – Registration of Courses
  3. Monday 22nd April, 2019 – Lectures Begins
  4. Monday 10th June – Sunday 23rd June, 2019 – Editing of Registered Courses
  5. Friday 26th July 2019 – Lectures End
  6. Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August, 2019 – Lecture free / GST week (1 week)
  7. Monday, 5th August – Saturday, 17th August, 2019 – Undergraduate Exams;in all Faculties
  8. Monday 19th August – Saturday. 24th August, 2019 – Examination in Core Courses in Faculty of Education
  9. Saturday, 24th August, 2019 – End of Session/Semester/Students Depart/Opening of 2019/2020 Reg Portal
  10. Monday, 2nd September 2019 – DLI Residential Programme Begins
  11. Saturday 12th October, 2019 – DLI Students Depart
  12. Thursday, 19th September, 2019 – Consideration of Results by BCOS Commences
  13. Wednesday 29th September, 2019 – Senate meeting for Consideration of Results.
  14.  Monday 7th October, 2019 – Proposed Date of Resumption for 2019/2020 Session

STATUTORY PROGRAMMES

That is all on UNILAG Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Academic Session.

 

Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Download WordPress Themes Free
Free Download WordPress Themes
ZG93bmxvYWQgbHluZGEgY291cnNlIGZyZWU=
download samsung firmware
Download WordPress Themes
online free course

Posted by on October 15, 2018.

Categories: University News

There is love in sharing

0 Responses

Leave a Reply


Your Comment

« | »




Theme by: EL Web Services