Examloaded Logo
home
Home
jamb
Jamb
waec
Waec
neco
Neco
nabteb
Nabteb
university-news
News

2019 Neco Gce Questions and Answers | 2019 Neco Gce Expo
(Score A,B,C in all Your Subjects)
SUBSCRIBE HERE!!
2020 jamb expo | 2020 jamb runz | Jamb Questions and Answers
(SCORE 280 AND ABOVE)
SUBSCRIBE HERE!!
2020 WAEC QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS | 2020 WAEC EXPO
(SCORE A,B,C IN YOUR RESULT)
SUBSCRIBE HERE!!
Quick Contact | Call/Text/WhatsApp
08162563540


2020 WAEC UPDATES
--2020 WAEC TIMETABLE | TIMETABLE FOR WASSCE
--2020 WAEC SPECIMENS/PRACTICALS

  Join Examloaded.com Facebook Group



« | »

2019 NECO GCE Timetable for Nov/Dec Exam

2019 NECO GCE Timetable for Nov/dec Exam has been scheduled to commence on 18TH NOVEMBER TO 18TH DECEMBER 2019.

2019 NECO GCE Timetable for Nov/Dec Exam

2019 NECO GCE Timetable for Nov/Dec Exam

See the 2019 NECO GCE Timetable for Nov/Dec Exam Below:

 

 

 

NECO GCE Timetable 2019/2020

Monday 18th Nov. 2019 – Actual Date and Time to be Fixed by the Council.

Tuesday 19th Nov. 2019

Wednesday 20th Dec. 2019

Thursday 21st Nov. 2019

Friday 22nd Nov. 2019

Saturday 23rd Nov. 2019

Monday 25th Nov. 2019

Tuesday 26th Nov. 2019

Wednesday 27th Nov. 2019

Thursday 28th Nov. 2019

Friday 29th Nov. 2019

Saturday 30th Nov. 2019

Monday 2nd Dec. 2019

Tuesday 3rd Dec. 2019

Wednesday 4th Dec. 2019

Thursday 5th Dec. 2019

Friday 6th Dec. 2019

Saturday 7th Dec. 2019

Monday 9th Dec. 2019

Tuesday 10th Dec. 2019

Wednesday 11th Dec. 2019

Thursday 12th Dec. 2019

Friday 13th Dec. 2019

Saturday 14th Dec. 2019

Monday 16th Dec. 2019

Tuesday 17th Dec. 2019

Wednesday 18th Dec. 2019

NOTE:

  1. Candidates should confirm the specific venues for Oral French, Arabic and Stenography I & IV from NECO State Office where they are sitting for the examination.
  2. Candidates should come along with their Computer/Laptops for Stenography Paper I &IV to the specified venue.
  3. The Nigerian languages i.c. Hausa. Igbo and Yoruba include the Literature aspect.
  4. BLIND CANDIDATES are to sit for the examination in their respective NECO State Offices and make use of the supplied Braille Sheets.
  5. The ALBINOS AND BLIND CANDIDATES are to be given 30 minutes extra time across all papers.
  6. Use of Scientific Calculator is allowed.

 

 

 

 

See All Neco GCE Practicals and Questions and Answers

That is all for now on 2019 NECO GCE Timetable for Nov/Dec Exam, Feel free to ask questions using the comments section below.

 

Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Download Premium WordPress Themes Free
Premium WordPress Themes Download
ZG93bmxvYWQgbHluZGEgY291cnNlIGZyZWU=
download micromax firmware
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
free download udemy course

Posted by on October 12, 2018.

Categories: NECO SSCE GCE 2019 Syllabus Questions

There is love in sharing

6 Responses

  1. Good Job, God Bless, More Grace!!!

    by Eze Joy .E. on Oct 22, 2018 at 6:41 PM

  2. Thanks for the new timetable

    by Uzzy on Nov 12, 2018 at 1:59 PM

  3. Please Hence The Time Table Is Rescheduled, Can The Subscription Date Also Be Extended Till Tomorrow? Thanks I Just Saw Your Dateline. Thank You

    by Alexander .I. Kuhwa on Nov 12, 2018 at 4:05 PM

  4. Yes u can

    by RABIU ABDULLAHI on Nov 13, 2018 at 12:43 PM

  5. plx i need government question and answer

    by plx i néed government question and answer on Nov 18, 2018 at 5:20 PM

  6. lekan

    by i need on Nov 21, 2018 at 3:28 PM

Leave a Reply


Your Comment

« | »




Theme by: EL Web Services