Examloaded Logo
Welccome To Examloaded.Com>>>>  Nigeria's No 1 Exam Expo Website, With 9 Years + of Experience Verified by Google #Na We Sure Pass!      

 

HAVE YOU  PAID FOR YOUR WAEC NEXT SUBJECT   👇🏿👇🏿👇🏿

         
 

WAEC DAILY RUNS PAYMENT
WAEC RUNS - FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING  
SMS/WHATSAPP: N1,000 MTN CARD
Link/Password: N500 MTN CARD
                                 
    Send the following through SMS:
Exam name (eg. WAEC),
Subject name,
Card Pins
And Your Phone number to 08162563540
===============================

     Examloaded Answer Page:
ExamAnswer.Net



This is Our Only Contact | Call | Text| WhatsApp 
 

08162563540








 
Chat Admin After You Share To 20 People On Whatsapp to Redeem The Price


« | »

Nabteb GCE 2021 Timetable

NABTEB GCE 2021 Timetable For Nov/Dec Examination

Wednesday 10th November, 2021
Alternative to Agric Practical (9:00am-11:00am)

Tuesday 16th November, 2021
Alternative to Biology Practical (9:00am-11:00am)

Wednesday 17th November, 2021
Alternative to Chemistry Practical (9:00am-11:00am)
Alternative to Geography Practical (12:00pm-2:00pm)

Thursday 18th November, 2021
Practical

Information and Technology (ICT) (9:00am-11:45am)

Friday 19th November, 2021
Alternative to Physics Practical (9:00am-11:45am)

Monday 29th November, 2021
Commerce (9:00am-12:20pm)
Geography (2:00pm-5:00pm)

Tuesday 30th November, 2021
Biology (9:00am-11:20am)
Literature in English (2:00pm-5:00pm)

Wednesday 1st December, 2021
Financial accounting (9:00am-11:30am)

Thursday 2nd December, 2021
Chemistry Essay & Obj (9:00am-11:30am)

Friday 3rd December, 2021
Physics (9:00am-11:45am)

Saturday 4th December, 2021
Office Practice (9:00am-12:20pm)

Monday 6th December, 2021
Mathematics (9:00am-1:00pm)
ICT (2:00PM-4:40pm)

Tuesday 7th December, 2021
English language (9:00am-1:10pm)

Wednesday 8th December, 2021
Economics (9:00am-12:20pm)
Agric Science (1:00pm-3:30pm)

Thursday 9th December, 2021
Government (9:00am-12:00pm)

Friday 10th December, 2021
Civic (9:00am-11:30am)
CRS/IRS (3:30pm-6:00pm)

Feel free to share the latest NABTEB GCE Timetable For Nov/Dec Examination.
Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes
download udemy paid course for free
download redmi firmware
Download WordPress Themes
download udemy paid course for free

Categories: Others

There is love in sharing

0 Responses

Leave a Reply


Your Comment

« | »




Theme by: EL Web Services